Sort:  

Master Teacher? Yeah sticks are interesting. I prefer my hands but it’s different for sure and seems to help people. Thank you for stopping by and showing support. :)

You know. It's weird, but I'm honestly not sure. A friend gave me the attunement when I was staying with her when I took my son to his grandfather's funeral. It was sort of a tumultuous time and the first time I had seen my ex husband in many years. I know she gave me a bunch of materials when she did the attunement and told me to just read them, and I know they included lots of info about teaching. I've only taught my children, though. I see myself as a teacher, but I don't know if I'm "legit" per se. I love how powerful it is. I did a lot of reiki when I was pregnant with my older daughter, and she was just born with it. Her channel is so open and clear. She's a powerhouse.

Didn’t you get a certificate and hopefully it would say on that. Also it would or she would have said you can “teach.” All symbols would come together and you would have been trained Tim teach. It is different than just the Master. Sounds like you are a master but not a Master Teacher. But only your friend who attuned you and your cert would say for sure. Not many people take on the Master Teacher role or go past level 2. Master Teacher is usually a year or More of training.

I did, but all those kinds of things have been packed up since we moved down to Belize, and I'm just not 100%. I definitely remember reading about teaching. I should just ask her. I haven't talked to her in a long time, but lord knows when we will finally settle down enough to actually unpack everything. I definitely didn't do anything for a year. That's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55