Ask the Car Guy @socky March 27

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

Car flood.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

I'll come and see you when I have a question about cars.

Absolutely! Feel free.

Wow.....Can i hlep you sir@socky

Haha. I'm giving help. At least with cars.

Can you make a post on engine tuning?

Interesting. I will have to think about that.

Also post on tire data analysis...

I can share my knowledge about tire data and vehicle dynamics but donno whether steemians encourage it or not......We get appreciation definitely when we make post on cryptos but not on such topics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38