10,000 followers @socky

in #life6 years ago

I just got to 10,000 followers

We are in this effort together. As Steemit grows, so do my peers. Since Steemit is still new and everyone here are early adopters, my followers today will become very powerful Steemit users in the future. Thank you all for following me.

Steemit is really special that I can develop a close relationship with my audience by following and commenting/responding. It is important to stay in touch and acknowledge each other's ideas, beliefs, and perspectives in this diverse space.

Now time to celebrate

dance.gif

Sort:  

Congrats buddy, that’s quite the feat. I’m only about a quarter of the way there, still a long way to go.

It is still very early adoption phase. When the Monthly Active Users get to many millions, we will be well rewarded. Keep those travel vlogs going. Travel safe @jasonshick

https://steemit.com/news/@jasonshick/china-s-social-credit-system-ingenious-or-absolute-control

Growing stronger every day!

I feel special. Thank you.

CONGRATULATION..

Amazing...10000 !!!!! I only have around 250. :( ..ha ha
Congratulation @socky ...Happy to be one among them.

You are most welcome....

You are most welcome....

Gracias por estar pendiente de tus seguidores, a celebrar y que Dios te bendiga @socky

Congratulation for the milestone. Because of your quality of content attract the audience. Keep it up.

you are welcome. I am going analysis on High Voltage Direct Current.

Congratulations!

Congratulations

congratulations for your achievements! I will follow your suggestions thanks!

Congrats on an amazing achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43