You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do we google and how much are we googled...?!

in #life5 years ago

I Google a lot! Working out in the middle of nowhere, I use Google maps daily, plus I search at least a couple times a day...

So you are right - they probably know more about me than even those who are close to me do.

Scary, if I think about it, but hard to give up the convenience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Indeed. I google a lot as well and I know at the same time what google really is, what it's doing and somehow what it's up to as well. It has got under our skin and I don't think we will be able to get it out any time soon. Probably never. Moreover it has "pals" that complete its work and one is working on its own cryptocurrency...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49