You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hidden Heart

in #life6 years ago

I didn't know you sold stuff at swap meets! Ohh and baking all day on top of 115 degree temps!? Ok, I should be careful or I'll start sounding like one of them!

So keep oversharing and soon enough there will be so many of us the others are sure to either drop their masks or run before their dis-ease eats them alive.

I think some mask wearers have already ran when it comes to me. After one of my most recent @familyprotection posts, I lost a few followers. It was the one where I spoke of how I was losing grip. Usually losing followers doesn't bother me, because they aren't really on my radar in the first place, but there was one who I welcomed to Steemit after seeing his introduction post, and I've watched him grow over the months. He even commented that I was in his family's prayers when this all started. Another person unfollowed me, and he was a fellow alliance member. I thought maybe he was kicked from @thealliance, and that was why, but I checked and he's still there. I think that post was definitely an oversharing moment lol!

And don't you dare upvote this comment.

Do you know how hard this was for me? I almost did anyway. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47