You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite: A Firecracker In Hand Is Worth Two Fingers In The Bush

in #life7 years ago

because if you were told you were going to get hurt.............playing with firecrackers........from your parents......that were old and no fun.........and always tried to stop you from having fun............any SANE 13 year old would never have believed them anyway........

Then there is ..........the it will never happen to me, I'm smarter than that! thought process LOLLL

but in the end, there is nothing like blowing firecrackers off and the rush you get.....as long as the rush is not to the ER!

Thank You for making me think of my childhood this late at night. I'm giggling remembering all the thing we use to do with them and lucky I too still have all my fingers and toes!! LOLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43