You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Pissed Off About That Time You Did Something Awesome and Nobody Noticed?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Brilliant Idea!!

I was looking back at some of my old video songs yesterday wishing I could post them again but......I guess I should have read your Sunday post instead LOLL

Resteeming this so maybe I will not forget by next Sunday!!

Thank You for sharing your idea!!

Thank you also for the ticket upvotes. They did not go unnoticed. <3

Sort:  

Hey @snook! Thanks for visiting.

I'm sure you could throw in a few videos, maybe some lyrics or commentary, maybe even talk about how things went originally when posting the first time. There's a million ways. I'm hoping to see a lot of long form posts where the stuff has already been created and now it's just being reworked into something more. I feel my previous post with the three included short stories like that is one my best posts lately. Still took some work to put together, certainly wasn't being lazy, and now I'm satisfied.

As for the ticket upvotes, well, I felt a bit odd sitting at the top with a joke, because I can't go, I just wanted to make people laugh. When I wrote my comment I didn't realize the post would be sitting so high and seen by so many. It only felt right, after being a goof, to push other people up with a few votes and I'll probably go visit again soon to see what's new in there.

First I have to say it's good to know I slept for about 7.5 hours. My comment above was the last thing I did before going to bed.

as to the post, yes, I was already grouping the videos in my head of what ones went together and why so I could tell a new story with them. I have been here too long to just copy and paste an old post. LOL

and I loved your story on the ticket post. It did deserve to be on top of the comments. < had to reword that 3 times

Happy, "OMG what day is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01