My first text! leave your comment about it.

in #life6 years ago

Good afternoon to all the Steemians who want to read my texts!

I do not like to make introductions to my texts, I will start at once.

Mirage

I am the illusion of the universe, the set of shooting stars that you have seen in the course of your life, it is the mirage of perfection that embraces you. Calm down, this embrace produces calm, the dust of stars on our soul and hidden kisses become kings of dreams, I return from the darkest space to see you, my eyes get wet and a smile comes up, my eyes see you divine as the goddess Venus. the charm of your hair envelop my body and I feel butterflies in my stomach that flit madly through the Gardens Elíseos, those that are the place that your eyes hide, the place where my being rests.

I have given everything I am for a little of you and prove that you are not a fantasy produced by my memories. Detail each word, each gesture, each smile that comes out of your mouth when you want to sing a melody distorting the space-time wanting to lose yourself in your voice, selfish and seductive; created to pretend that you enjoy when I accompany you because you see in me a mirror where you reflect yourself becoming a quasar that lights up your days by mutating my voice in echoes for your enjoyment.

I am the oasis in the desert, who gives water to the thirsty in a dream when he is dying of thirst, who gives life to the dead, who vanishes every time he is ordered.

-Diario.-.Poeta.
Screenshot_2018-09-24-15-48-43-1[1].png

Sort:  

@dinoromanelli look, I want to start with this poetry.

@snicolas, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @snicolas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67