Hello Steemit!

in #life6 years ago

Hello world, my name is Fawn! I'm 24 from the Midwest. I was in a huge car accident in 2017 which has made life pretty harsh these days. I'm all about social justice, political activism, video games, cats, and trying to enjoy what life has to offer while combatting the problems that so many of us face these days. Let me know what you'd like to see me post about in the future! I'm open to suggestions and excited to be a part of this new platform :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @snazzierella.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Fawn welcome to Steemit and best of luck in your future posts. As far as what I would like to see you post about, maybe just post about your interests. Video games are something a lot of people on here seem to be into.

Thanks! I've been playing games since I was a kid, so that's definitely something I can cover!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks!! I followed ya!

Hey Fawn, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I am Fawn of you. I love cats and video games too. Love your glasses.

How are you? Nice to meet you.

Not too bad, how bout you? Nice to meet you too! People here have been very welcoming :)

Love your glasses. Very cute. I am good too. You seem to be smart and sweet. Take care.

Thanks, I need new ones but I gotta get some insurance stuff straightened out first. You take care as well! :)

Welcome to Steemit
Hope you will enjoy your time here,
there is much to read, learn, explore,
babysteps..
Take your time to discover it all
Greetings 🤗

Thanks friend! There is definitely a lot here, it's really neat!

Nice intro , I am also into video games and social media , sad to know about your accident , you look beautiful , it would be great if you do blog about things you most like ,

Thanks! What video games do you like?

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Congratulations @snazzierella, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67