You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Kind of freedom/ Una Forma de Libertad Diferente

in #life6 years ago

You seem like a wonderful person! Thanks for sharing you life experiences with us, you never know, you may have showed someone "the way"! Youre a wonderful writer, I believe youll go far on this platform, just takes time. Anyways, the message you sent here is one that I think needs to be heard by many, upvoted, resteemed and followed! :) Keep on steemin, my friend!

Sort:  

Aww.. I feel flattered :) I really want my message to go out there and inspire people! I promise you I will do my best to provide good content.

My first posts nearly went by unnoticed, but I am finally starting to get the hang of it, getting more involved with people, which is perfect because we get to learn, grow and share and connect in meaningful ways, together.

Thank you for supporting me!

Keep up the good work, I will do my best to support you.

Thank you for everything. Will support you too.

Of course! Truthfully, connecting with others will get you the furthest in this platform. I understand the frustration from pouring your heart and soul into a post and then it going unnoticed. It happens often because theres so many people using Steemit that many post just get buried. May I lead you into the direction of @newbieresteemday which was founded by @davemccoy and @mudcat36, both wonderful guys that do so much for us little guys. They can really help to start you off on the right foot and help get your content out there for more to see. Thats actually how I came across you post, one our guys shared your post on the Discord group.

With that being said, I will say again I believe youll go very far. Just be patient and keep on writing these great posts. You have my support! <3

I will check out on @newbieresteemday ;)
Thank you once again, Smylie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59