You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 53

in #life5 years ago

Happy Birthday my friend! Time to reflict is foundational, and gives you strength.

Thd only thing people do not understand about birthdays is that having one is fun, but not having another sucks! So avoid the rain, and enjoy your special day!

Good to see you on palnet.Stay Blessed.

♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

Hey, @smithlabs.

Thank you for the well wishes. I figured reflection was in order myself, so I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks that way.

I can't say mine was that much fun today, but we'll see how the celebration goes on Saturday. :) 'Tis true, however, that not having another would be the pits.

Unfortunately, the rain was unavoidable. I think it just followed me around.

I'm not sure why I'm on PALnet. It's supposed to be where the "cool kids" hang out. Oh, well. :)

You must have visited here for a month, we about got drowned here, WAY too much waer!

Hope Saturday is FUN for you!

If you signed up on Palnet, all steemit posts will also re-post on palnet! So you are a Cool kid by default, LOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70