You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to @lydon.sipe's "Yes, I am a Christian, and I Drink"

in #life7 years ago

So, how go the efforts to drive Steem to be more main stream - more used day-to-day? And, are you still in a position to be able to offer to trade Steem for fiat $?

I've been interested and investigating crypto for almost a year now, but I still haven't even signed up with any exchange. Part fear of being scammed and part fear of just doing something stupid. Yeah well, I'm an accountant - what can I say? All of the SP I have has been self-generated - using only comments, no original posts, believe it or not. But I think I'm at the point where I'd like to put some of this fiat to work by powering up a bit. Although, it doesn't seem like it would be a good time to be selling Steem, for you, considering that it is currently cratering. It doesn't need to happen now.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52