You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing Brooklyn!

in #life7 years ago

Oh dear, poor Brooklyn. My dog, Fei Fei experienced the exact same thing lately. His condition was worse as blood was all over the floor. I was trying to bandage it so that it stops bleeding, but it doesn't. Blood was all over the bandage.

I brought him to the vet and once the doctor took off the bandage, the blood starts dropping..and dropping, non-stop. I was so distressed looking at that.

The doctor decided to inject him to stop the bleed. And wrap it up again. He still bleeds a little when he got home, but was alright after taking some medicine. I'm so glad that he's ok now, and I never want this to happen to him again.

Fei Pain.jpeg
His right foot was still in pain after the bandage was taken off the next day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81