You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweetheart, honey, sugar, darling, cutie; just to name few.

in #life6 years ago

To give you an idea .. became father already at young age and my son is only 4 years younger than you are.
Been married twice. Before, in between those two, and after: a couple of longer and ... lots of (so-called) "Kleenex" relationships.
The problem with women to my opinion is that they always want men to change. And after a few years it's over because then they say you've changed and are not the same as was before. Aarggghh.

Thinking now about becoming lesbian.

Sort:  

oh wow, he's an old man already! :D

The problem with women to my opinion is that they always want men to change. And after a few years it's over because then they say you've changed and are not the same as was before.

This sounds very familiar. Ah well, such is life. I'm not stressing, would like to see my daughter a bit more that's all - hopefully this will happen more soon.

Old ... and wise?? But still, young at heart and mind.

Remember you wrote that post about your daughter. Thought I said something like that I think that her interest will surely become bigger as she grows older. Keep faith man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83