Sweetheart, honey, sugar, darling, cutie; just to name few.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

index.png

Still, this one
petname.jpg
is completely new to me


source: pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

fucking hot.... this coffee, should have waited a few minutes.

prick, mostly :)

Warning! Never drink coffee while visiting my posts and/or comments.

Not even Mr. Prick?

I should have learned this by now.

'Mr'? naa, 'you fucking' more likely :D

Hahaha, that's just to tease you (or turn you on).

Now you are going to tell me the flying wine glass is a turn on tactic also?!

Must be her "kinky" side. I've never really understood well women either man.

Hard to believe. You being a man with so many talents ...

Good to hear there are still people who believe (in) me.

Not sure you are as old as me, but I think i'll be 40 and single in 4 months time. Still no idea :D

To give you an idea .. became father already at young age and my son is only 4 years younger than you are.
Been married twice. Before, in between those two, and after: a couple of longer and ... lots of (so-called) "Kleenex" relationships.
The problem with women to my opinion is that they always want men to change. And after a few years it's over because then they say you've changed and are not the same as was before. Aarggghh.

Thinking now about becoming lesbian.

dickface

Never heard this one either. Must definitely be true love.

Thank God !!!

Is that your husband's nickname?

Nope he is HOT HUSBAND
THANK GOD is me 😉

Lucky you.

lol what a surprise! Well... at least he or she got a warning, instead coming home and getting smashed with the baseball bat.

Don't know what is better. A nice chat with the neighbors on sundaymorning could take a while after this I think.

Hi @smasssh in my case just juan a respected man you know hehehe, what's mean your steemit nickname?. Regards

It's english. You can look it up. Wanted only smash, but it was already taken, so I added 2 extra s's.

ik ga ook wel eens onder de naam mafkees =)

En doe je daar dan ook je best voor?

lol, surely it's not the one who's been cheated on who put that sign up

Lol, surely it's not
The one who's been cheated on
Who put that sign up

                 - englishtchrivy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I would totally expect that place to be boobytrapped while walking in dude.

the person inside is getting mideavel on em!

A nice bunch of flowers can do miracles ...

My mates call me dickhead, but my wife calls me -hey you, i answer to both haha

There must be one you prefer I guess?

Dickhead probably fits best hahaha.

My nick name is tepi .

And does it mean something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69