PLASTIC SURGERY GONE WRONG ...

in #life5 years ago

A 65-year-old woman had a heart attack and was taken to the hospital.
Being on the operating table she got a near-death experience.

Seeing God she asked: 'Dear lord, has my time here come to an end?'

'No Ma'm, you have another 33 years, 2 months and 8 days to live.'.

Upon recovery, realizing she was given so much more time, she figured she might as well make the most of the rest of her life and decided to stay in the hospital a little longer, have a Face-lift, liposuction, breast implants, and a tummy tuck.
She even had someone come in and change her hair colour and brighten her teeth!

65yearold.jpg

After her last operation, she was released from the hospital.
While crossing the street on her way home, she was killed by an ambulance.

Now arriving in front of God, a little ticked-off she demanded:
'God, you said I had another 33 years to live! Why didn't you pull me away from the path of that Ambulance?'

'I'm sorry Ma'm, but I didn't recognize you anymore'

source: pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Ha ha funny, she should have retained her natural looks @smasssh but most women just want to get attention so they alter everything in their body. :D

Apparently not all changes are good. Hope though (and am confident) that the changes on Steem work out fine ...

Too much of killing beauty:)

I respect women who can become elder without all these tricks, who can except their age with dignity, and who is wise enough not to lose their natural beauty as long as possible.

Me too, Just look at what certain celebrities look like, some have almost become monsters.

Agree, some even without having had a face-lift (yet) ...

justin-bieber-hate-meme-9001_o_1380599.jpg

I guess the ambulance was meant for one of these guys?

She could easily be mistaken for one of them ...

(Hehe, they were very BIG once, still have their vinyl 'Alive')

Vinyl, yeah I remember those. Great frisbees, but crackly on the sound :)

Hahaha! A joke I haven't heard!! Well done!!

Maybe to tell in the gym after your next masterclass? Just to show them that even you are only human ...

The only words I will be cracking in that place is I'll be back... :OD

Hahaha, awesome!
Hasta la vista Baby ...

Now I'm getting scared...shall I send Him my new photo?

Euhhh, do you have boobs now?

One of those transformers, huhuh, huhuh, huhuh.

Like to see them? ...better not...lol

OMG.......plastic surgery killed herself. Human's passions never ended.
Mistakenly or she goes to cemetery. :(

Plastic surgery goed wring, her life caught short

My God, how ugly the girl looks in the photo. After all, some plastic surgeries make people ugly and not beautiful as they claim. That's why if a person decides on plastic surgery, you must be prepared for such consequences because even an experienced surgeon always has a chance of failure. It's good that I could find a qualified and experienced plastic surgeon in this clinic -- https://gartnerplasticsurgery.com/mommy-makeover/, and make myself the beautiful body I had before the birth of my children. But I would not dare to do plastic surgery on my face.

Lol. But actually that is true. Seems like she misuse her years chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35