GOTCHA!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Gotcha.png


Have been awfully busy working last two weeks.
Besides that I moved into another home and had to move all my stuff.
Just an hour ago (finally) everything is in place.

So besides this post, my goal for this weekend is to move just enough, so people around me know I'm not dead.

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND YOU ALL!


source: quotesnhumor.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

I want to see some photos of your new home or neighborhood i mean just for curiosity i like to know different places and the parks that you sharing some months ago are so beautiful. Regards

Made some pics this morning. Will make a post of it later on.

potverdikkie

ik ook!

Samen met @oaldamster ben je de enige die er wat over zegt, maar bijna iedereen is geneigd om z'n hoofd iets te kantelen bij zoiets.

Weer verhuist.. Zo lang woonde je daar toch niet..

Enjoy

Yep, always on the run. Precies een jaar. En nu in de bossen van Leersum. Is altijd beter dan in het centrum van Zeist.

Ik moest ff google maps inschakelen. Maar dat ziet er indd lekker groen uit daar.

#nl Hahaha, ik trapte er vol in.

Fijne rustige zondag nog op je nieuwe stek!

Thanks mate. Goed geslapen, een uur in bad gelegen en zonet (tussen de buien door) eerst eens een lekkere boswandeling gemaakt. Dan voel je je al weer een heel ander mens.
Latex.

And in which country is that great, Nicely quiet, lots of space and forest all around place ??
And move just enough to say FUCK IT NOT MOVING ONE VIN ANYMORE 😉
Geniet van je weekend

In the Netherlands. This was exactly what I was looking for. My last move here, if it's up to me.
Nice weekend for you and yours also.

Good thing you've finally settled mate.
Moving from one house to another is a pain in the ass...

It sure is. Also because then you realize how much stuff you have that you (actually) hardly ever use.
Thanks man.

OK that is cool. So how is the new home?

It's great. Nicely quiet, lots of space and forest all around.

Sounds like my ideal place of living too. Cool.

I can always expect to smile when I open your posts. :-)

A laugh is the best medicine ever invented.

Oh no Smasssh is dead. RIP in Pepperoni, dear friendo. F

Feeling much better already after a good night of sleep. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63