I returned!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I returned, and you did not expect,
I looked at architecture, monuments, houses ...
I looked at people, animals, squirrels,
On pigeons tame, on swans and on a lion!

Yes, I saw a lion, but not a real one,
In the form of a monument: on the wall, on the ground ...
The lion in this city is "Talisman" and "Rescuer",
From failures, from attacks and from evil guys!

In this city are very narrow streets,
People run: who to work, who at random ...
Old houses, on the roads cobblestones,
As if it were in the past, the period is the ancient ages ...

There are many temples, cathedrals, churches,
Monks, monks, sectarians, priests ...
With religion, I'm not very friendly,
But I see how faithful they are!

They are residents of the city of Lviv,
Someone is Catholic, and someone believes in Christ ...
They pray, they are baptized, right on the street,
Do not hesitate to God they never!

I went with my family, I went to Lviv,
I wanted to look at the city from different angles,
We passed not a few, and along, and across,
We were satisfied, we saw everything!

Where next, until I know,
So I want to know the whole world,
All cities to see, all countries,
Traditions of all countries to study, communicate with people ...

I'm back, I'm at home, I'm with you,
I rested and went forward at the wheel!
The keyboard, monitor, mouse and it's the most,
@slon21veka, steemit. blockchain and ‎Bitcoin!

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @slon21veka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78