Sort:  

Hi, it was unclear that I was not being targeted by this flag. It would have appeared to my followers that steemflag rewards was targeting me. But, ok I know you're only trying to help this platform. I just think the world's largest skateboard is interesting, right?

Its funny, Ill give you that! (it looks like a giant version of an old board I used to have years ago). The guy with the lost shoe was lucky, that could have hurt.

Yeah, I can't really believe its real. I might have to see it in person.

Thanks @the4thmusketeer I understand your concern but anyone that has been here for a while would understand that we were not talking about you.

That Skate board is real? I thought it was just trick photography? Wow they should put a motor on it. Can you imagine trying to get it going uphill?

Yeah it's totally real. The YouTube video I linked shows them riding it downhill. If you put a motor on it, then it would become a weapon, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93