You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Stout Beers!

in #life6 years ago

The last lot of strange beers I bought didn't go down very well. I'm not talking about problems with my gullet, but in the fact of keeping me up all night with acid reflux. I'm getting too old for this shit.. hmm.

However I do keep drinking the stuff and was surprised to find that https://wildweatherales.com/the-brewery/ are in the south and not from where your accent indicates.

Just for future ref... you should probably avoid these.. unless you have a pure alkaline constitution.

IMG_3549.JPG

Sort:  

I think I have seen that Pitchfork one before. I will keep that in mind to avoid! I hate beers that do that.

Yeah, wild weather, all the way down at the bottom of this fair isle! I would defo try one of theirs again!!

And you are never too old for this shit :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43