You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freaky Beers!

in #life5 years ago

..and I thought your initially croackyness on beer #2 was due to downing all beer #1. I will have to find me a speciality beer shop like you have. Perhaps they only have these in the far northern reaches of the UK?

Sort:  

Actually, now that I was thinking about it, even oddbins has a funky beer section. Not a huge one but still has some not bad ones. You have oddbins down in the murky south?

Just one in Liverpool, a little far for me. Waitrose have some continental beers such as this one at 8.4% which I really like.. but not those crazy ones you get.

Ah that looks a good in. Waitrose had some good ones that I have had, when I am dragged there I always find my way to that aisle

I am sure they must be everywhere. You just have tobelieve ;0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44