You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exactly What I Wanted To Say

in #life6 years ago

Its possibly the worst time to power down and sell your STEEM for fiat, but if you need it then life I suppose.

Your vote and the dust threshold is only for comments. If you vote a post then the cumulative total will almost always be over the dust threshold.

It may not be worth you voting up comments if you no longer have that $0.03, but you could add it to someone else's if you really want to give something back to the author.

Sort:  

I’m not selling at this time haha, only increasing my liquidity to be prepared for a pump should it happen :) I am hurting, but not so bad that I need to sell Steem at 80c. And yeah, my mention of the dust threshold was in reference to comments. Thanks for stopping by @slobberchops, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81