Back to the College grindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Back to the college grind life for me. Taking math again since I failed it less semester. Don't think I can fail twice. Math especially Algebra is not my strongest subject. School wont let me change my major till I get thru algebra so here I'am again trying to wrap my head around this stuff. I think the major downfall of my failing is that I'm not very good at asking for help when I should, Learned my lesson and this year I'm going to asking a million questions till I master algebra and make it second nature. I only have a few classes left so for me passing this is really important, heck this is the only class this semester I'm taking. Once I gget pass this math, I have 1 more math class and a slew of computer class to get thru so 2018-19 should be a fun year and hopefully by end of 2019 I will be done with college. So good luck to me and I'll write to you all and update once I get past the midterms.

Sort:  

Congratulations @slice223! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38