You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemy Pizza!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is a really great feeling. I had a similarity. But not my wife. Because I'm not married. :) I strolled with my sister for days and had fun. I saw his happiness in her eyes. :)
Nice post .. :)
I do not want you to see it as spam. I just felt the feelings you felt and I know how. I wanted to share if you want to see.

Sort:  

@slayer10, I can tell when you are making a valid comment. I don't mind if your English is a bit broken. I just want some honest engagement after I worked hard on posting my content. Thank you!

If we can share our cryptoexperiences and how they translate off the net into the 3d world, the more people we will convince to start getting involved in alternative currencies that have nothing to do with our corrupt banking systems that funds wars, economic terrorism, and causes poverty around the world.

I agree with what they say. I hope this world will become more beautiful. because he deserves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61