You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Game's A Bogey

in #life7 years ago

I suggest if you want to rob a bank, best way to do this is to own the bank 😂😂😂

I'll hope Steem will one time give you the opportunity to never have to work again while enjoying other peoples work and receiving the curation awards!

Sort:  

I hope that's what we all get out of it!!

I found this short vid, instantly I thought about you;

http://www.dumpert.nl/mediabase/7281457/cdc5c36c/biertje_.html

Lol, I was terrified to look at it as it looked like a mad link! I am too safety conscious!

I thought the automated beer-serving-bot was awesome, but i coudnt get the vid to play here straightaway. Otherwise i would have for sure!

I think an automated beer serving bot would be hella awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55