You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression ... the disease that saved my life !!!

in #life7 years ago

I suffered with agoraphobia and depression. I am out of agoraphobia but depression is still there. How you dealt with it?

Sort:  

To get out of depression you must forgive yourself and see the bright side of you to derive hope and love of life no matter how you do not hard on yourself as long as no one led the creation of God was not envied and did not wish evil to anyone you are a wonderful person deserves to live in happiness and good

Thank you. Currently I am living alone and nobody to talk to so depression kind of piles up. I am engaging myself outside job. And also trying to socialize. So I hope that helps out in due time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47