Depression ... the disease that saved my life !!!

in #life7 years ago

I'll list a bunch of words that might be good for you
اعراض الاكتئاب الخفيف 1.jpg

I still remember that night well, and I keep the folds of its details ... How my heartbeat is rising ... And how to fear all my cold bodies, Yes at first sight I realized that I became hostage to my troubled feelings, I did not sleep and became the night's night, and continued I was committed to my first night, most of whom Dai did not sleep and did not understand what happened between night and night.
2017_9_27_15_18_19_904.jpg
I closed my mobile phone, went back to my city, and left all behind me, using the scholars, the doctors, and my experienced acquaintances. My condition worsened and I became tense, pale, troubled. Sleep, hyperactivity, I feel guilty as a result of a sense of violation of social and religious controls, yes my soul has become sick.
In the middle of the battle I resorted to a psychiatrist in the cities of Rabat named Saad, I remember that I did not pay any attention to his speech at first I treated him like his predecessors of psychiatrists whom I visited in many cities, threw me with a smile and pointed to me in particular asking me to talk, and without warning unleashed my memory I remember my faults, then I was diagnosed with my condition, and as I said, knowing or diagnosing the disease is half the medicine ... I was depressed.
Sadness, mental pain, loss of enthusiasm, all the symptoms I lived in detail and accelerated the knowledge of Dai, which was an explicit reaction to things I lived in the past, my mother's cancer, isolation, monotony to live, not feeling happy, and also delay and lax in the exercise of my religious duties , And that is enough reason to live in a dark darkness and a spiritual vacuum, all of which grew in my thinking and then exploded slowly.
I never imagined that I would fall into a new victim of this disease. I, who play the role of counselor for my friends who suffer from distress or sadness, did not imagine that the roles suddenly turned and became in desperate need of help.
I dealt with my medication for a whole year, enjoyed every moment in it, it was an intensive mental composition, during which the formulation of the daughters of my thoughts, and obtained through the meanings of the most important that life is simple and no need to complicate the threads, we live life does not need to decipher the In order to solve her mystery, we are required to be more human among us. As my father says, "It is easy to be human but difficult to be human."
I stand today, and I am 30 years old. I condemn my experience with depression. I am proud of what I have experienced. I am glad that I have won a spiritual battle that is more physical ... I say these words. I hope that God does not see signs of defeat on the faces of anyone who suffers or will suffer. This is called depression.

Sort:  

welcome my friend! glad you came!

thank you my friend its a pleasure to know you
i will following you

I suffered with agoraphobia and depression. I am out of agoraphobia but depression is still there. How you dealt with it?

To get out of depression you must forgive yourself and see the bright side of you to derive hope and love of life no matter how you do not hard on yourself as long as no one led the creation of God was not envied and did not wish evil to anyone you are a wonderful person deserves to live in happiness and good

Thank you. Currently I am living alone and nobody to talk to so depression kind of piles up. I am engaging myself outside job. And also trying to socialize. So I hope that helps out in due time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03