You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Multivitamins | Just Being Thankful

in #life4 years ago

Awesome, from a guy that celebrated Thanksgiving for over 30 years, I can confirm you get it and this post was refreshing to see..

Being grateful is a choice that's always available to us even in the midst of a storm.. I appreciate your perspectives and offer a congratulations on your personal achievements.. Health is wealth, and nothing means that much without having healthy relationships to share a prosperous state of being.. All the best to you and yours.. Happy Thanksgiving 🦃 gobble gobble, Duck is a fine substitute as turkey is not easy to come by here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha I agree. Turkey is expensive in Malaysia and I prefer duck as well :P I hope your year has been good to you as well and may 2020 be even better for you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78