You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another AMAZING chapter in life of our little "HAPPY FAMILY" just began :) (personal post)

in #life5 years ago

Extremely happy for you. I don't want to discuss the witch-hunt aspect on this celebratory post, but that's definitely alarming as a westerner recently married to a Malaysian..

We've looked into options to move and one of the issues is to cargo a kitty fur baby across the world. I'm really not ever wanting to put my cat through 22 hours of hell...

OK I'll email you or something later man.. Again very happy for all three of you and wish you all the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @skramatters, planning to leave Malaysia soon?

No, no plans to, I'm not anticipating any major issues with my spousal visa... I can't say exactly what took place in his situation, but I've got an idea and I'm in the clear if it's what I'm thinking... Hope all's well with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, great. I am fine, thank you. Namaste and blessed be.

Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @skramatters

Extremely happy for you

Yyeyeye! :)

I'm really not ever wanting to put my cat through 22 hours of hell...

It surely would be very stresful. I wouldn't recommend that.

OK I'll email you or something later man

You got my attention :) And I'm still waiting....

Thanks for your positive comment buddy :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87