Another AMAZING chapter in life of our little "HAPPY FAMILY" just began :) (personal post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)
111.jpgAs some of you may have realised, for the past several days I've been off-line and for most of the time I hardly had a chance to visit Steemit. But this time around my absence wasn't caused by any negative news.

Instead, today I would like to share my joy with all of you who know me!

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

I am sure by now, a majority of my dear readers are aware of my recent life situation. In short, I have lived for almost a decade in South-East Asia and a few of that included years with my Malaysian partner (whom I got married last year). Unfortunatelly, due to drastic changes within the Malaysian immigration policy and what seems like a "witch hunt" after forigners representing western countries has forced me to leave my current life behind resulting in my little family to be "torn apart". She and our little boy, Happy in Malaysia for the past three months, and me in Europe.

We're living in very uneasy times and I've witnessed many other married couples dealing with similar difficulties. So many with their lifes turned up-side-down.

SHARE MY JOY

line2.png

However, as I have mentioned above, this is a post on good and happy news! Our new journey has officially began! Finally after being separated for 3 months, my "little family" has arrived safely to Europe. Not seeing my own wife for that long was clearly the most challenging obstacle I encountered in my adult life. Also transporting a dog via a 14 hour flight plus a 7 hour transit and an adtional 2 hour plane ride to the final destination via crago has been very stressful and it surely wasn't an easy process. We were very concern for his safety on baord, but WE DID IT :) "Happy" (the name of our little boy) has also arrived safe and sound and is loving the freedom of being a dog in Europe as appose to living in Malaysia (a strict Muslim country on dogs)

Today I would like to share with all of you that joy I'm feeling and thanks to all of you, who supported us with warm wishes and prayers. LOVE YOU GUYS (and gals) ! :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey my friend nice to hear from you again and welcome back to Steemit since a little short time without noise from you literally my good friend @crypto.piotr ..

That’s sounds wonderful my friend.. Together with family is always the best..

It seems to be a long time 3 months waiting for your sole mate and 23 hours waiting for your doggy ..

Thank goodness you are in peace and living a happy life..!!! That’s wonderful..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @edgarare1

Together with family is always the best..

Very true my friend, so very true.

Thanks for your positive comment buddy :)

Yours, Piotr

What a great news! I hope Europe will give you and your family the happiness you deserve. Over here its hard to be a dog too in a place with aggressive Muslims kicking, poisoning/killing them.

💕☘🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! Let me know how #help is doing.
🌞🍀💕

Posted using Partiko Android

kicking poisoning and killing them 😱 those guys are so rude btw i am muslim too and there should not be policy or a law which allows harming dogs like that or any animal to be honest even the animals like chicken we kill to cook has to be quick and in one swift strike

Posted using Partiko Android

They feel better and saver if they fight and molest in groups and are raised that way.
It is easy to kick a dog, child, elderly people and woman if you are not alone.
If my children would behave like that I would finish them.

I wish you a happy day ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

the "they" you are referring to is all muslims or just the people who call themselves isis because muslims do not see rapist, innocent murdering suicide bombers as muslims they are a plague that needs to be wiped out

Posted using Partiko Android

I think in this case the "they" is those who misbehave and find it normal to do so mainly in groups and act like terrorists.

I understand you do not find this normal behaviour and I know not every Muslim behaves that way. It is a group that is molesting everyone, also Muslims (although I do not understand why).

If I see how groups of young men misbehave in my country and Europe I think it is not Isis but abuse of freedom and hate speeches of certain imams in combination with?

yes people who think these kind of things are normal sickens me to the core

Posted using Partiko Android

have a good day as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi my friend

That is great news! I hope your wife and dog will adapt quickly to Polish climate and culture ;-). A warm welcome to Europe !

Best regards
Achim

Hi @achim03

Thanks for your positive comment buddy :)

Yours, Piotr

Hi friend @crypto.piotr

Glad to know that you guys are together after a period of 3 months and I understand how tough it was for you to manage away from your life partner.

Family is important part of our life and staying alone is not at all easy. I can see the happiness in the photos and all of you are looking enjoying and so happy. Journey for the dog was difficult but you managed and its nice that your dog is safe and sound..

Enjoy the time brother with your family. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @alokkumar121

Thanks for your positive comment buddy :)

Yours, Piotr

Great to hear @crypto.piotr, that you have been safely and successfully reunited with your beloved life mate.

"We're living in very uneasy times and I've witnessed many other married couples dealing with similar difficulties. So many with their lifes turned up-side-down."

Yes, in many different ways, for different people. For example, our fellow Steemians in Venezuela ... And some of what I have read "in here" about what is happening in South Africa. To quickly name a couple of examples off the top ...

""Happy" (the name of our little boy) has also arrived safe and sound and is loving the freedom of being a dog in Europe as appose to living in Malaysia (a strict Muslim country on dogs)"

While I have heard vaguely of the Muslims and their references to dogs, I really know nothing about it. Sometime, you'll have to share what this has meant for your little dog. If on Discord, that is fine ...

Glad to read your happy post! 👍

Im glad you read my happy post @roleerob :)

Thank you for your kind reply.

Yours
Piotr

Wooo friend, Congratulations! They finally managed to meet again, I understand the level of happiness you have now. For me the family is the most important thing and I know that the family occupies the first place in your life, I am glad that you have your family reunited again.

I pray that they do not have to separate anymore. You're a great guy @crypto.piotr and you deserve to have good things happen to you.

All my love and good wishes for you.

Thank you for your prayers @fucho80

You're a great guy @crypto.piotr and you deserve to have good things happen to you.

Very kind words my dear friend. If only being good person would means that we deserve good things, then you would be already in heaven :)

Cheers
Piotr

I am very happy that it is good news, all reunited again, excellent is that the removals are difficult but I hope it is for the best, the important thing is how you feel there. They look cute and happy with happy so-called.
@crypto.piotr

Me alegra muchísimo que sean buenas noticias, todos reunidos otra vez, excelente se que las mudanzas son difíciles pero espero que sea para mejor, lo importantes es cómo te sientes allí. Se ven lindísimos y felices con happy así se llama.

Love your comment @sacra97 :)

It's good to know about you, my good friend Piotr, I'm happy to see you back here in Steem, I also celebrate that you are with your beautiful family again. I hope that government policies never separate us from our loved ones. Hugs for you.

Thank you for your kind comment @emiliocabrera :)

Have a great upcoming weekend
Piotr

Wow.. @crypto.piotr, didn't know about all these policies and politics 👀.

Glad to hear you have been reunited!

As you care a lot about developments on Steem, wanted to share you something @arcange built. Thought you might find it useful 😉.
https://steemit.com/steemreply/@arcange/introducing-steemreply-stay-in-touch-with-your-steem-network

Enjoy your quality time and speak to you soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @jeanlucsr for your kind comment and I appreciate you sharing this link with me.

Will check it out right away.

Yours, Piotr

That happiness endures today, tomorrow and forever. God blesses the good actions and plots for that good works become reality. Beautiful family. Thank you for sharing your happiness with us. Enjoy beautiful puppy.

Thank you for your kind comment @belkisa758 :)

Have a great upcoming weekend
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50