You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Shortcuts, or Hustling like a MOFO?

in #life6 years ago

If we can find a way, or ways to do something more efficiently, and get the same or better results, with less work, that is a good thing. I do agree, if it's lawful and ethical, but that should just be a logical way to look at it all. Over the years when I was working as a press operator, I found many shortcuts to help shorten some processes, I think whatever we pursue, if we do so with a passion, we find ways to improve what we do, it's just a natural thing, at least I think it is.

Sort:  

Yes! I totally agree @skiponline I just find it so harsh how some people treat themselves or others. Claiming that it doesn't count if it's easy for someone. The results count :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30