You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Work Values.

in #life7 years ago

Hi , nice article. :) I'm a social worker from Germany. You talk about a very important topic concerning the profession of social workers. I think it is fundamental in our job to reflect our own feelings, accept them and do our job right away. I hope can make my position clear (with my english :D) I Mean, whatever value you have, or negative feelings, If you now what your job is, and you know how to act right, that is ok.

And on the other side, others shouldn't be mad at someone, who sais, he/she can't work with a special group of people. Those fears should be taken seriously and one better identifies the reasons behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28