Sort:  

care 0% for your respect, buddy.

what about self respect? That is good you don't care what I think. I wish you would care more about yourself. I hope things get better for you.

I love this. Both sides of the conversation.
@lauralemons I can't speak for anyone but myself.

Scars heal, but they take time. When they do they still leave a mark.
The mark is there to remind us not to do that again.
The mark is part of us forever, but it never becomes us, unless we allow it.

You have a beautiful face, and a beautiful soul. I consider you a friend and I just wish you would treat my friend @lauralemons with more respect. Help her to find a more productive outlet to cope with all she needs to cope with so she can heal and then help others.

p.s. Even @earnest is trying to tell you to be nicer to yourself. Think about that for a minute.

@earnest has been back and forth wishy-washy with his comments since day 1. Any niceness he is showing at surface-level is meaningless. He will go from being "nice" to telling me to open my asshole for his cock or to kill myself. Nothing new.

I do agree I need to be nicer to myself, that is obvious from the aftermath of last night.

Thank you, and I will try to be nicer to myself. :)

I shared this because I think they are cool photos in spite of the events that made them take place.

Well I hope you get out of your self destructive faze. It is not an easy thing to get out of when you have people supporting it. :/

hope you heal up quick.

here is another person reporting on his day, maby check it out? he is new but I think his story might help you. he is going through more then most people could handle. its kind of amazing to me.
https://steemit.com/one-day/@onemyday/a-day-of-a-psycho-hello-steem-my-name-is-vitaliy-i-m-30-years-old-and-i-am-a-psycho-featuring-vitaliy-lobanov-as-author

sorry I come off as a prick.

new deck needed, not this deck, another deck,
oh wait, you run out of victim card decks????
Good for you, now you're gonna have to produce actual content

I am posting about my life. This is a thing that happened in my life. I post many things that happen in my life. I am not "seeking" anything from posting them, just communicating events that took place. I don't feel I lost any respect by posting this. I am transparent, raw, and honest. An open book. And I will continue being so. You have the right to your opinion, I just choose to disagree.

Laura, you say Im " wishy-washy with his comments"
back and forth, well let me tell you something
a lot of the people that comment here are just saying the same thing I've telling you for months,
just in a more polite way, so as to have some plausible deniability.
Me on the other hand, give you my unfiltered, raw opinion,
which is the way you like it, right? Which is the way you are, right? Raw, unfiltered.
Why can you be raw and unfiltered but not me?
Think about it babe, think about it fam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37