You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living alone- Challenges and Perks

in #life6 years ago

I always hated that I had to leave you to a place of your own. But I also do think that it has been an amazing learning experience for you and learn how to not rely too much on a person. I think it is important that you too, know that you can handle your own stuff and take care of yourself, your nightmares, your sicknesses, your groceries!

I am proud of you that you finally sleep with the lights off, hehe. I miss you.

Sort:  

I did learn a lot and its actually growing on me now. I love that I can sleep with my lights off. If you could see me now you’d cry with pride and joy hehehe. I miss you too hon <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75