That's it!... I'm off

in #life6 years ago

Uh, hang on... before you all shout "I wondered what that smell was!" - No, I mean I'm off on vaccination!

child-waving-goodbye-595429_1280.jpg

But before I go...

I like to congratulate the round 6 winners of the fantastic #foodfightfriday contest!

Well done everyone! 👍

And as promised, I have just sent my mystery bonus prize to the champ, the ultimate winner Mr @lil-splatts. (Excellent work young sir 😎👍)

The prize comes in the form of a #steembasicincome share. For the first post you put up each day, you'll get an upvote from them. (sbi10 I think).

Oh ok, I know what you kids are like!

Don't be jealous @kuku-splatts... I ordered you one as well 😁

Screw it, since we're all kids at heart...

I might as well go all in and order some for the other winners too.

Well done @sparkesy48 and @puravidaville, there's a share each on the way to you two too!

ha, I just used all the different ways of spelling 2, in one sentence!

If you know what #Steembasicincome is, perhaps you can explain it to me... if you don't know what it is you can learn more HERE.

Full disclosure: I also get a share for each Share I buy for someone else, so I guess it's a kinda win, win, win, win, win. 😜 but hey, it's the thought that counts! 😜😜

Now, back to me...

As I said I'm off on vaccination.😁 Forgive me if I'm not quite as attentive to your posts as I should be over the next couple of weeks, but I will pop by when I can.

I'll also try to upload a few photos of my adventures as and when time allows.

Catcha later folks, I'm off on a plane ride for the first time Ever! 😱

As always, Regards and best wishes - @sivehead

Ps. Try not to miss me too much 😁, and make sure you all have fun!

Sort:  

How did you get that kid out on the ramp? It looks like she is signaling for a taxi, not a plane.

Cool photo. Have a great vacation!

I think you’ll get your cool stripes with this one @sivehead.

Have a great time and I expect to see some FFF posts from you vacation when you get back.
Cheers

Did you just say first time on a plane? That’s insane- I don’t advise you take notes from @dandays who likes to fart on planes… haha

What a great Food Fight Family we have, @sivehead you rock! One thousand, one billion times, you rock! Thank you for the bonus prize- I’ll be sure to post one more day a week as to pay you in dividends :)

Have a safe flight my friend! Looking forward to the adventure pictures.

Yeap, first ever plane flight... it went well. We all arrived safe and sound and luckily I didn't feel the need to break wind either 😁👍

Thank you @puravidaville

Way to contain yourself. Haha

Thanks so much that's so cool 👍😎

You have fun with your vaccination, I hate needles!

I'll do my best 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71