You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's it!... I'm off

in #life6 years ago

Did you just say first time on a plane? That’s insane- I don’t advise you take notes from @dandays who likes to fart on planes… haha

What a great Food Fight Family we have, @sivehead you rock! One thousand, one billion times, you rock! Thank you for the bonus prize- I’ll be sure to post one more day a week as to pay you in dividends :)

Have a safe flight my friend! Looking forward to the adventure pictures.

Sort:  

Yeap, first ever plane flight... it went well. We all arrived safe and sound and luckily I didn't feel the need to break wind either 😁👍

Thank you @puravidaville

Way to contain yourself. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73