HOW THE ALIEN ENCOUNTER OF @SWISSCLIVE CHANGED MY PERCEPTION ABOUT ALIENS

in #life6 years ago

image.png

source

Hello steemians. I woke up the morning to an amazing alien encounter story by a good steemit friend of mine @swissclive. Below is the link to the story.

https://steemit.com/aliens/@swissclive/how-i-discovered-my-neighbour-was-an-alien-from-outer-space

He was motivated to tell his story after ten years when he came across a contest organised by @mctiller HERE

@swissclive is quite a popular personality on steemit, though he doesn’t get to post much but you will get to see him curate quality contents on steemit.

He is one of the few with quite a large amount of steem power and a reputation of 62 which means that he has been around here for quite some time and and isn’t here to play around with fake stories and all, you can check his blog HERE to see the kind of things he posts about and so you will know he is a serious minded person.

I forgot to mention that he is also advanced in age and from his story you will see that at ten years ago, he had a seventeen year old son meaning that at the time of telling this story, his son is already 27 years old and so you see, he is too old to make such unnecessary expensive joke.

My take on alien encounters has been one with mixed feelings as most times, the stories sound so true that I wouldn’t want to doubt and at the same time, so ridiculous that I wouldn’t bat an eye before doubting.

Over the years, I have watched on documentary channels about alien encounters and people have done their best to relieve their stories and even act it out just for people to understand exactly how it happened. But are these stories often believed? Well, my answer would be NO.

A point in my life came when I even had to argue so much with my elder brother about the non-existence of extra-terrestrial beings and he tried so much to convince me as well but all fell on deaf ears.

Today, my perspective about aliens changed, not because I heard a story different from what I have been hearing or did I encounter them myself but simply because a person I am close to and respect so much encountered them and decided to tell his story after ten years.

You might want to ask why it took him ten years to tell his alien encounter story but at the same time ask yourself, how the story of those who told theirs early enough was accepted. Perhaps, he felt people won’t believe him because as at ten years ago, we hadn’t the sophisticated gadgets required to monitor or track alien life and alien encounter stories were rare.

image.png

source

There are a few lines in his story that points to the credibility of the story and one of them was where he said that it took them 2 years plus to complete the excavation they were doing.

Finally after about a year-and-a half to two years the digging stopped. It was replaced by a strange noise, day and night. It didn't disturb us. It wasn’t loud, but you could hear it if you stood near the chained up fence. The best way to describe the noise, is a bit like Dr Who’s Tardis when it takes off. I joked with my wife that it must be aliens. She laughed, and said that I was imagining things. She said that the noise is maybe from a water-pump, as the hole under the house must be a mile deep by now, and it was bound to be filling with water.source

Now, when I was reading the story, I was expecting to see him write that they were done excavating after 5 to 6 months which would have still been much but wouldn’t raise as much dust as 2 years plus. What would anyone be excavating for more than 2 years? And remember that it was just a residential apartment and not like it was an industrial site.

Another thing you should look out for in his story was when he said that the underground room looked like the inside of a spaceship and that the gadget used were like nothing he had seen before and were so advanced to be seen as at 2007 when they encountered the aliens.

After nearly a minute in the lift the doors opened. What we saw terrified the life out of us. The giant underground room looked like the inside of a space-ship. It was right out of a science fiction movie. There were lights, levers, buttons, large devices, control panels, displays everywhere. I would swear that we were inside some kind of deep-underground flying saucer. This was nearly 10 years ago, even before the iPhone had been invented. Even by today’s standards, the amount of technology in that room would blow your mind. The noise that you could only just hear in the street was loud. It was like being in the machine room of a giant boat. Very noisy. source

Doesn’t this make you wonder? Yes, the owner of the property might be a rich Korean ambassador but were the gadgets made specially for him alone? What could such advanced gadgets be doing buried deep inside the ground like that? What could they be hiding? It normal to chain up the fence of a construction site at the close of work but chaining themselves in meant that they definitely had something they didn’t want an outside eye to behold.

image.png

source

I totally believe this story because of the reputation of the story teller, not just about his steemit reputation now but his reputation as a mentally mature individual.

I don’t know what your take on his story is but its left for you to either believe it or not until you or someone you respect so much encounter them and tell you his story. But till then, hold on to this and bear in mind that…

ALIENS DO EXIST…

Sort:  

good story best regards from me

Now I need to read his blog. Aliens don't exist. I need to be very convinced it isn't an illusion.

A step brother has always believed in its existence, and he has always pointed out where he saw one. Guess what? What he called an Alien ended up being a wave or should I call it a tornado?

Anyway, I should read @swissclive's story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61