You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Jeannie's Eyes: The Struggle of Missing Steemit!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Jeannie,

I have definitely missed you but congratulations on the new job, plus the 800 followers. I am just short of 500 and even a pre-500 party I threw last night couldn't get me there. Hehehe.

Because of all the good times we have had here I want to make you an Honorary Foreign Ambassador to Australia. You interested? See this post and the major reply update within for further details.

https://steemit.com/australia/@sirknight/a-call-out-to-all-australian-steemians-please-raise-your-hand

Great post by the way!

SirKnight.

Sort:  

Hi mate! :) Your movement is awesome. It would be my honor to be an Honorary Foreign Ambassador to Australia. What do I have to do?

And ohhh! You wil get to 500 today! I can feel it. Congrats in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51