You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is There Such Controversy Over What a Healthy Diet Should Be?

in #life7 years ago

From my experience and the enviroment around me,
I noticed that different diets work better or worse for different people.
A diet that works with one person may not work as good for another.

Sort:  

This is another good point. I remember reading about an all starch diet, but I definitely know people that that wouldn't work for. On the other hand, I know many people who do certain diets that don't eat any starches at all. I couldn't go through the day like that.

ya individual genetic variation also serve to complicate things
almonds not great if you have a nut allergy, for example :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43