You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gold!

in #life6 years ago

Hahaha, I've only been on Steemit for two days, and I've already seen so many doing this.

Now, I'm in the money-online business, and when people request to become affiliates for some of my profits, they often start out by "Sir".

Okay, I could perhaps have more feminine interests, like knitting and chatting on Facebook, but still... I mean, my hair is almost long enough for me to sit on it, if I wanted to. So "sir"? I haven't been called that since somebody in a battleground told me to "grow balls".

Sort:  

I love long hair, dog that chatting and knitting nonsense!

The sir bit grates on me terribly, I can only imagine how it must feel for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70