You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed connetions V 2.steemit

in #life6 years ago

Hahaha, you always crack me up, Doomz.
Always getting into 'trouble' like that. I said it before and I'll say it again: I really love your attitude 😂

Too many people take life and themselves way too serious. It's refreshing to meet people who don't.
It may not really reflect in my SteemIt posts, but in real life it's one of my mottos: if you take me serious, you will have to get to know me fast, or you'll end up being offended all the time. Lol.

When going through the comments section of that post, I think she got the point by now. If not... then there will be more hilarious things to come 🤣

Sort:  

I think she will be just fine. I get along with everyone until I don't. She just needs to stay away from the creepers. I think they deffenatly prey on minnows because they are in a position of power. I would hate to see how many people it actually works on. I am also kinda upset no one tried to get naughty pics of me when I got here. Too late now weirdos. I am on my way to being a dolphin someday them a killer whale. It is good to have goals in life. I can't wait till my account is big enough so I can go shit post as the top comment on every single trending post on the front page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92