You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Shit? Get Moving!(+ A Personal Story Which Inspired This Post Involving My Best Friend And Being Told What To Do(SO ANNOYING))

in #life7 years ago

Haha, good advice! Sometimes we need a friend to give us a kick in the pants to get moving again.
I love gardening and when I'm having a bad health day where I feel half dead and can't concentrate on anything I'll often go potter around in the garden. It feels like I'm getting things done and I'm moving around without having to concentrate. I don't necessarily recover then, but it feels like I achieved something on my to do list which takes off some strain. Living with Chronic Fatigue means every day is different.
We exercise, we take naps.

Enjoy your swimming! Hope you feel better again soon
Following you
Lizelle

Sort:  

Yeah exactly Lizelle!

Thanks!

Feeling WAY better already!

x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28