You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto > Venmo - Making my first payment to someone in a Cryptocurrency! Which one will I choose?

in #life6 years ago

Haha I did the same. Bought doge first and used DOGE to buy smartcash!! Transaction fees using DOGE is so much cheaper than using BTC or LTC etc..!! When I was buying, cryptopia still had they DOGE market (now closed) so i didn't even have to convert my doge to btc, I just bought smart directly with doge!!

Sort:  

Yeah!! That is exactly what I thought too! BTC fees are outrageous and make it awful to exchange!! I do miss that Smart/Doge pair from cryptopia!!

I hope more of the larger exchanges like bittrex will open a DOGE market too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83