You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Megan's Warning On Christmas Lies To Children 19/12/2017

in #life7 years ago

I hate all the crap about keeping up with this and that.. are people really that silly not to know a tiny little update wont make much difference argh, but I dont think there is anything wrong with believing in Santa as I said I think parents could put down some ground rules about what he can or cannot bring. Same here I am so tired of hearing people talk about how much they have spent on gifts thats not whats important during Christmas, lastly as you say @whatisnew help those with less same applies on steemit but people are too greedy.

Sort:  

I agree with every single thing you said in your reply. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54