You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 Singles Have More Fun ! AND YOU DONT NEED TO BE BLONDE ! 👱

in #life8 years ago

Great post @karenmckersie trying to stay free as much as possible as I felt I didn't have that in my childhood, but I do believe that with the right person you can still have this type of lifestyle its just they are very hard to come by, and right now I think I am committed to steem sorry ladies, lol upped, and happy birthday to your son I will be 30 also this year boo.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great reply ! Yes your so right some people just like my son really just enjoys being single ! People are always trying to set him up and ask him when hes getting married , he keeps telling them when hes ready he will do it , lol ! Ive been living in town in my apartment for the past year instead of comuteing from the country where i was living with my boyfriend for 12 years , and i like the sort of freedom i have ! So i mostly did this post for the people who seem to feel sorry for those that are single ! DONT ! Some of choose it ! Steem on !😆😎😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43