Sort:  

nah it lineage

Lineage!? Wow really doesn't look like Lineage.

image.png

I image this to be the inside of a Fzero car but I'm guessing a need for speed type of game?

i not think that but true it look like inside falco car but it not fzero game

Haha yes it would make a good view of the inside of Falcon's car, man there are many racers, Forza?

this not actually from racing game this very different to racer game

Oh really it's not a racing game, good trick there, hmm then I don't know.

image.png

This could be Red Dead or GTA?

i think it could be many game but you right with red dead

Yeah I think your right but I dont know there was something very rockstar about the scene.

lol true that good you noticed

image.png

Ok this must be Yakuza.

it not yakuza game but close

There is another similar game but I cant remember it's name right now, its like true crime.

yes you right it something like that, was you thinking sleeping dogs ?

I think it is Sleeping Dogs, let me check on that and I will get back to you.

image.png

This must definitely be the Division

yes correct it division game

This newer linage not online one you thinking about

I see but I feel the older Lineage games looked better.

I not remenber which liange game you mean?

It looked more like this here..
image.png

interesting i not sure but maybe remember

It was the one that had alot of dark elfs always pictured sitting around in various places with good quality graphics for it's time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88