You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build a healthy life becoming aware of what you think, feel and do!

in #life8 years ago

"maria"'s article does not even acknowledge the original source, therefore it 's plagiarism plain and simple.
and even "her" previous article was plagiarized btw:
https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@simoneighties/help-needed-to-stop-this-major-plagiarizer-and-serial-scammer
what hustle are you referring to? it's copy&paste.
and btw i report all plagiarizers I see regardless of their earnings.
I recommend you read @cheetah 's & @anyx posts on the matter of plagiarism.

Sort:  

You recommend me read something I read? The point I made was??? Please review my comment again. I never said I endorse copy and pasting material, I stated the message was appreciated and the money is irrelevant to what I gained from reading the article!

Yep, if one copy/pastes they should at least provide original link.

My goal was not to plagiarize. My mistake was not to add the reference and I apologize for it. I never thought this article that inspired me so much in my life was able to get many votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66