You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Client

in #life6 years ago

At first, I love the sentence "hungry hippo mouth snorfling", I have to add it on my journal whee I write the way to speech ^^ I know what's a "doula" thanks to your posts, but I thought a doula takes care just of women, not men. Ok, doesn't matter, thanks to your post I think your wife is really a great woman and remember: you are the one who told her to rate what she did and not to undersell herself! ^^

Sort:  

Hehe, it is definitely a woman she is doula'ing to! I was just being a meanie and teasing her :O)

You have to think that have a doula at home is really useful, because if you need some massages she can help you for free ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67386.65
ETH 2614.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66