You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOD : That Day When I Saw GOD 🎆😇🎆

in #life6 years ago

I wish more people have this mindset, But unfortunately, we are far away from that. Very often we find us doing things that are benevolent for individual and not for the humanity.

I have resteemed this post so that more people can find some inspiration to do good. Sorry about the payout on the post though. I found it in very last minute.

Sort:  

True Brother, We need Humanity but it'll take time 🙁 But I know one day Humanity will win over Insanity.

Thanks for visiting again and sharing your view, It's my honour that you re-steemed this blog 🤗

When someone read my blog and leave their view on it, thats the only wealth I desire

Please Visit Again 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42