You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the results and Starting of a new Contest

in #life6 years ago

RAFAELA, my dear friend, companion of studies, I frame my very particular life, I was very shy, introverted, she helped me to socialize, to share in groups, we were very united. After finishing high school each one took his course, we lost track for many years. Until one day I get it in the passenger terminal we are glad to see us summarize our lives, she went to the capital to look for results of her biopsy, I gave her my number to call me. Time passed and nothing to the month I found out by the newspaper that had died a week ago it was sad to find out so and not to be with her in her burial. QEPD friend. Never forget you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64